RSS Feed

Why I have to Tell it Like it T-I-Tiz!!!!!

Posted on

I’m not really new at this and I’m not really a veteran either. I’m making my second attempt at blogging. The first time…I released one post and never posted again. I wrote one other draft for a post but could never perfect it enough for public reading. The other problem I have is having too many ideas and wanting to do them ALL. So…I never get anything done. With this in mind, I will now unleash my new blog as my rants and raves that I can no longer contain. These are my thoughts…Don’t get made at me because I’m just Tellin’ it Like it T-I-Tiz!!!…you are welcome to disagree with my thoughts politely. BEWARE: This site is not for the weak at heart. Typically, I say what everyone is thinking. How to begin? How about with last night’s…TV NighT!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

Leave a Reply

