RSS Feed

Paris Hilton – Reduced Sentence??? What???

Posted on

Paris Again

So, we’ve figured it out…we regular people who don’t have money for lawyers and cameras and hype get to live in our mediocre existence watching people like Paris get reduced sentences for doing NOTHING. Wait… She showed up in court ON TIME! Correct me if I’m wrong…isn’t she suppose to do that? O.K. …Yes…Paris Hilton’s sentence was reduced from 45 whole days to 23. That’s less than 1/2 of her sentence.

What is this world coming to? Her lawyers attempted to get the sentence revoked completely but, I guess that didn’t work. What if Paris had killed someone while driving drunk? Is that what it takes for the courts to recognize her criminal activity? Would her money matter then? Is M.A.D.D. or S.A.D.D. or T.A.D.D going to get angry or are they going to let her get away with this injustice? I demand a recount!! (Does that apply here?) She didn’t throw water on somebody or step on someone’s lawn!!! She was driving drunk, then violated her probabation!!!! Her lights were OFF people…(ok. I’m not talking about her obvious failing i.q.) This alone indicates to me that she should never have been behind the wheel. If that’s not the icing on the cake…One of her lame excuses alone should have gotten her 60 days!!! My personal assistant opens my mail and didn’t tell me about my suspened drivers license???????????????— I’m exasperated.

I have no GOOD advice for Paris, except GO DIRECTLY TO JAIL! DO NOT PASS GO! DO NOT COLLECT 200.00. (that’s a Monopoly reference for anyone who is lost)

That’s me…Tellin’ it like it T-I-Tiz!!!!

Paris Again

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

4 responses »

  1. I totally agree with you. If it was me or you we would have served much more than the original 45 day sentence and now because of the whining of the public, money, and fame, she will get a two person cell to herself, limitless time talking on the phone, meals delivered by mama, and the other comforts of home. Why put her in jail at all? She only drove drunk right?

    Reply
  2. Dale are you serious??? Her mom can bring her food??? This is a crying shame. This is only going to cause more of the same ditz’s to drive drunk and get away with it. And I read that the time she got pulled over after her DUI, she had no tags on her Bently??? You are definitely right, if it were anyone else we would have been locked up for a year. That is such a shame how our gov’t works…that is unjust and sad. And she had the nerve to be walking around with a bible…she is so full of Sh*#! I bet as soon as she gets out (if she really goes in) she will be out at a party somewhere with her best buds, Brittany and Lindsey getting blitzed and driving around aimlessly. I am sick of these rich ditzy girls getting away with murder. UGH!

    Reply
  3. A’kyra…it’s you!! Hey.

    You know that’s what it’s going to take for the law to see celebs as equals…murder! They are going to wait until it comes true for some poor family that is touched by a driver Driving Under the Influence! Then–it’s too late!!

    Dale please say it ain’t so.

    Who said Justice was blind.. The b**** is always peeking from under that bandana she wears if you ask me!!

    Reply
  4. For a bit of Paris humor, I wrote a fun post on my blog about Paris Hilton…stop by and check it out:

    http://rickrockhill.blogspot.com/2007/06/dr-wang-channels-conrad-hilton-beyond.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

