RSS Feed

Deja Vu: Nicole Richie to go to Jail!!! – Drunk in L.A.!!

Posted on

from

Nicole is following in her role model’s (Paris Hilton) footsteps by following her straight to JAIL!! Unlike Paris Hilton, Richie’s bad girl behavior will only get her 4 days in jail! “For what you ask?” You guessed it…DUI!!! It’s the “IN” crime that all the hot, sexy, bad, young girls are getting busted for these days. I’m beginning to think the LAPD are getting kickback from these events. I mean face it…if you haven’t been to the Pen, you don’t have Paparazzi cred, and you’re NOT HOT!

Yes, I’m here to tell you it’s a stunt!!! You can decide for yourself: Richie is going on air to discuss her pregnancy and doing time on ABC. A reportedly reputable news station will actually air and promote this story as news. Publicity = Controversy = News? Correct me if I’m wrong, but isn’t something wrong with this scenario. If this is suppose to take our minds of the rest of the world, ABC is going to have to do better than that.

Oh yeah. Congratulations!! Nicole and Madden on your pregnancy… I think!! Hopefully, for the next 9 mos. she’ll care enough about someone else to put the sauce down.

Yeah, I said it!! Because I just tellit like it T-I-Tiz!!!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

Leave a Reply

