RSS Feed

Look Who’s Back!!! — It’s Hanson? or Has beens?

Posted on

It’s Hanson!!!! –REMEMBER Mmm Bop!!?? I wonder where they’ve been!! LOL!! What a train wreck! Who told them… They could have a new album out!!! TMZ calls them the “Hanson Sisters”. I just can’t take it. How much can you make if you sale like 1 album / million people?

Wait…I have their first album in my stash somewhere. Bad memories.
Hanson brothers
I still can’t stop laughing. They couldn’t find a reality show?

Don’t get mad at me I’m just tellin’ it like it T-I-Tiz!!!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

2 responses »

  1. Youre just jealous.. hansons amazing!! they have great music and they play their own instruments.. they inspire a lot of people.. dont make fun of them when you havent listened to their music.. just because they sang mmmbop.. that was like 12 years ago.. get over it!

    ILOVEHANSON!

    Reply
    • You have to be like 13! I’m just jealous!? What a comeback! I loved Hanson in their day! But, I’ve heard little Buzzz about them. Way to be a FAN!!! I admire you for that at least. This is a grown up “discussion” are you sure you belong?

      I’m just tellin’ it like it T-I-Tiiiz!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

