RSS Feed

The New Image Uploader Works for me!!

Posted on

I absolutely love it!!– Once I got used to it that is. Let’s face it people hate change and you just might hate the NEW image loader if you’re use to the old one. I hated switching from PC to Mac I still don’t get as much productivity out of my Mac as I probably should. Why? Because I hate change!! It’s killing me to figure out every little nuance.

What was I talking about?

Oh yeah, The image uploader’s gallery feature is awesome. Not having to go back and forth after uploading each picture and putting in captions at the same time not only saves time but makes more sense. I do however wish that I didn’t have to reopen the window after “inserting image into post”! That sucks. It should insert and allow me to insert others if I want.

Damnit!! I guess I just have to get use to it!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

One response »

  1. We use Q-ImageUploader for our asp.net based social network project. It can resize and rotate images before uploading. Multiple selection and thumbnails generation supported:
    http://quadroland.com/q_imageuploader/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

