RSS Feed

Halle Berry Vs. Sarah Palin – Halle Berry Wins!!!

Posted on

VS.

What’s really funny? On the day that I write a post about Sara Palin, Halle Berry’s old Post in which she wins the Most Fabulous 40 somethings gets more views than Sarah Palin –More than twice the amount! That tells us where the minds of Americans are and just how distracted they aren’t by Sarah Palin and her announcement. Yesterday, my Sarah Palin quickie overview was only viewed 35 times compared to Halle Berry’s 85. To be fair it may have just been a crappy post. LOl! I’m not sure you decide. I guess we’ll see how it goes tomorrow. So far today…Halle Berry is winning!!! Maybe I’ll pit Sara Palin against against another topic and see who wins tomorrow.

Don’t be mad at me I’m just here tellin’ it like it T-I-Tiiz!!!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

Leave a Reply

