RSS Feed

Chrome – Google’s New Browser Sounds Dangerous

Posted on

Chrome has been around a little while and I may be late on the take but…I’ve decided as soon as I clean my computer off that I’m going to try it. Why? Why not. I have a mac and Safari is a little different but not much. What I’ve found as the difference between browsers matters little for average users. All the Geek freaks out there may have a preference (I’d love to hear them) for me…ehh. Reviews have described Chrome as simpler, understandable, different, faster and smarter. With reviews like that who can pass up the opportunity to at least try it out!!….We’ll see if Google’s Chrome changes my mind.

I’ll BE BACK — with an update

You can try google chrome here!!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

Leave a Reply

