RSS Feed

THE DARKER Side OF RACE RELATIONS: Photoshop!

Posted on

There was the Beyonce and Loreal thing. There’s the whole beauty reality check. I really didn’t comment. But I came across this photoshop tutorial b/c I thought I’d try my hand and for whatever reason this struck a nerve! A perfectly beautiful woman of color…lightened to death. It doesn’t even make the photo more attractive. I am sickened and hurt.

I’m just tellin’ it like it T-I-Tiiz! Here’s the article!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

Leave a Reply

