RSS Feed

Twilight Trojans? WT…?

Posted on

OK.  I’ve never been a FAN type of person.  Although I can kind of understand it (NO, not really).   If you’re under 18 of course.  You’re coming into your own, finding something to DO is hard why not fixate on fictional characters or musical cuties?  But AFTER 18, you should be busy…living life, getting into trouble (in good ways), exploring the world, summer fun…not fixating on vampires that don’t exist. 

It’s one thing to be an Admirer.  It’s another thing to be a FAN!! Get a life!! This condoms…just send the wrong message.  No wonder the concept of marriage is all but lost and today’s concept of sex is all but killing the self-esteem of millions of young women who just don’t fit a prototype.  Don’t hate ME…I’m just tellin’ it like it T-I-Tiiz!!!

About tiiz

Young forever at heart.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Celebritylife.org

  2. Thanks for the encouragement! I am going to follow my dreams. I’m going to live in Korea for one more year and try to record a mini-album in my home studio, have it done by Christmas, and then release it to some people. If you’d still like to critique some of my videos, head on over to http://www.youtube.com/gurrillaproductions for some comedy sketches I did in college, and http://www.youtube.com/xaverichung for all my musical performances! Good luck to you too sir 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

